Attorneys and Staff

At Stevens Law Group, the firm’s founder, Lance Stevens, has been honored by a number of publications and organizations, including:

  • Named among top 50 lawyers in Mississippi by the Mississippi Business Journal
  • Named a Mid-South Super Lawyer for many years running
  • Named among top 500 lawyers in the U.S. by LawDragon
  • Awarded Lifetime Achievement Award by Mississippi Association for Justice
  • Twice named Trial Lawyer of the Year by MAJ and Most Outstanding Young Lawyer by the American Association for Justice in 1999

We provide our clients with the personalized attention they deserve while we seek full compensation from powerful opponents. To learn more about Lance or his staff, click on the following links:

Contact Stevens Law Group — Brandon, Mississippi

To speak to a lawyer about your injury, insurance denial or business fraud matter from anywhere in Mississippi, contact us today for a free initial consultation.

LANCE STEVENS

Areas of Practice:

  • Motor Vehicle Accidents
  • Commercial Vehicle Accidents
  • Personal Injury–General
  • Insurance Law
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Nursing Home Injuries
  • Products Liability Law
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Toxic Torts
  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Litigation & Appeals

 Lance@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com

Tommie Cole

Office Manager
Staff Member Since 2007

Tommie@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com

Jennifer Landrum

Paralegal
Staff Member Since 2007

Jennifer@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com

Natalie Stevens

Legal Assistant
Staff Member Since 2020

Natalie@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com

Audrey Fletcher

Runner
Staff Member Since 2020

Runner@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com

Creed/Jack

The Law Dog
Staff Member Since 2020

Creed@StevensLawGroupPLLC.com